2016-17 ADMINISTRATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME

POSITION

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

 Dwarka, N         School Principal                                                                 133  x1330  ndwarka@schools.nyc.gov       
 Diaz-Rodriguez,L    Asst. Principal (Physical Education & LOTE)  139G  x1397  ldiazrodriguez@schools.nyc.gov  
 Exarhos, J  Asst. Principal (I.S.S.)  219  x2192  JExarhos@schools.nyc.gov
 Huezo, H  Asst. Principal (Data, Guidance & Programming)  131   x1310  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (Organization)      vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal I.A. (Student Life & Security)  147  x1470  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math & Business)  139H  x1398  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Simonds, N  Asst. Principal (Science)      NSimonds@schools.nyc.gov
 Singleton, C  Asst. Principal I.A. (E.L.A. & E.S.L.)  139D  x1394  CSingleton2@schools.nyc.gov
 Stahl, C  Asst. Principal I.A. (Social Studies)      cstahl2@schools.nyc.gov
 Troianos, M  Asst. Principal  (Performing Arts)  139A  x1391  mtroian@schools.nyc.gov