OUR GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 NAME 

 POSITION

 ROOM 

 PHONE EXT.

 EMAIL

 Huezo, H   Assistant. Principal   131  x1310  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov 
 Manrique, Y  Parent Coordinator   121  X1290  ymanrique@schools.nyc.gov
 Davide, B  Guidance Counselor  218  x2180  BDavide@schools.nyc.gov
 Denunzio, D   College Counselor  303  x3031  ddenunzio@schools.nyc.gov 
 Distafano, S  Guidance Counselor  236  x2360  sdistafano@schools.nyc.gov
 Frankson, M    Guidance Counselor   127       x1270  mfranks@schools.nyc.gov
 Halpin, P  Guidance Counselor  436  x4360  phalpin@schools.nyc.gov
 Kunjbehari, K   Guidance Counselor   355  x3552  kkunjbehari2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Lefton, L  Guidance Counselor   355  x3553  llefton@schools.nyc.gov
 Montoya, J  Guidance Counselor   336  x3360  jmontoya3@schools.nyc.gov
 Ortiz, A  Guidance Counselor   210  x2100  aortiz30@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodriguez, J  Guidance Counselor   127  x1271  jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov 
 Rutigliano, B  Guidance Counselor  167  x1670  brutigliano@schools.nyc.gov
 Santoro, E  Guidance Counselor   410  x4100  esantoro2@schools.nyc.gov