HOME OF THE BRYANT OWLS

   

Athletic Director: Peter Cardone

718-721-5404 X7590 (Room B59)   pcardone@schools.nyc.gov

2016-17 Sports Highlights

2016-17 BOYS' TEAMS

 TEAM 

 DIVISION

  SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL 

 BASEBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY   Queens West    Spring  Konstantinos Soukeras    ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov 
 BASEBALL BOYS VARSITY  AAA Western  Spring  Radames Peralta  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY   Queens II  Winter  Jessica Cohen  jcohen43@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West   Winter  Adam Nagb  ANagib@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING BOYS VARSITY  Queens I   Fall  Paul Hornstein  pfhbryantpe@schools.nyc.gov 
 CROSS COUNTRY BOYS  N/A  Fall  Costas Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 FOOTBALL BOYS VARSITY  Cup Conference    Fall  Carl C. Brosnan  CBrosna@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  Carl C. Brosnan  CBrosna@schools.nyc.gov
 INDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Winter  Costas Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Summer  Themis Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 SOCCER BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   Athan Rizopoulos  arizopo@schools.nyc.gov
 TENNIS BOYS VARSITY  Queens B III  Summer    
 VOLLEYBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   Demetris Balkan  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING BOYS VARSITY  Region 4  Summer & Winter    Peter Cardone  pcardone@schools.nyc.gov

 

2016-17 GIRLS' TEAMS

 TEAM 

 DIVISION 

 SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL 

 BASKETBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY   Queens 1  Winter  Themis Bollanos   tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov 
 BASKETBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A West   Winter  Sylvia Santiago  Ssantia@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Fall  Dania Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 CROSS COUNTRY GIRLS  N/A  Fall  Omar Nasr  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 INDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A  Winter  Omar Nasr  onasr@schools,nyc,gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A  Summer  N/A  
 FLAG FOOTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  Omar Nasr  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Spring  Paul Hornstein  pfhbryantpe@schools.nyc.gov 
 SOCCER GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A-IV  Summer   Themis Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens II  Summer  Dania Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens B II  Summer  Walter Hausdorf   WHausdorf@schools.nyc.gov
 TENNIS GIRLS VARSITY  B3  Summer/Fall    Demetris Balkan  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens III  Summer/Fall  Melissa West  mwest7@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A North/East   Summer/Fall  Mariusz Brinken   MBrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens  Winter & Summer   Joseph Weinstein     jweinstein@schools.nyc.gov

 

2016-17 CO-ED TEAM

 TEAM 

 DIVISION 

 SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL  

 CRICKET COED VARSITY           Queens II                  Spring               William Choe             WChoe@schools.nyc.gov