CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME

POSITION

 ROOM  

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

 Dwarka, N                  School Principal                                                                 133  x1330  ndwarka@schools.nyc.gov       
 Crea, A  Asst. Principal (Guidance, Parent & Student Engagement,Arts, Avid)  137  x1370  acrea@schools.nyc.gov
 Huezo, H  Asst. Principal (Student Progress, Data, LOTE Chemistry)  131   x1310  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (APO, Facilities, Freshmen Academy)  121  x1210  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal (School Climate & Culture, Science, Phys. Ed.)  147  x1470  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math & Business)  137  x1370  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 St. Aubain, C  Asst. Principal (I.S.S.)  219A  x2191  cstaubain@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  Asst. Principal (ELA, ENL, Literacy)  137  x1370  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Asst. Principal (Social Studies, Professional Development, Law)  137  x1370  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov