William Cullen Bryant High School Administration: 2022-23

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME

POSITION

 ROOM  

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

 St. Aubain, C           School Principal, IA                                                                 133  x1330  cstaubain@schools.nyc.gov    
 Bell, N  Asst. Principal, IA (ISS)  141  x1411  nbell2@schools.nyc.gov
 Crea Mason, A  Asst. Principal (Guidance, Arts, Student/Parent Engagement)   131  x1310  amason11@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (Organization)  121  x1210  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal (Science, LOTE)  303  x3030  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math, Business & Technology)  451  x4510  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, K  Asst Principal, IA  (Safety and Security, PE & Health)  147  x1470  krivera28@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  Asst. Principal (ELA, ENL, AVID, PSAL)  351  x3510  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Asst. Principal (Social Studies, AP Capstone)  251  x2511  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov