School Administration 2019-2020

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME

POSITION

 ROOM  

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

 Dwarka, N                  School Principal                                                                 133  x1330  ndwarka@schools.nyc.gov       
 Crea, A  Asst. Principal (Creative Arts)  137  x1370  acrea@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Rodriguez,L    Asst. Principal (LOTE & Phys. Ed.)  137  x1370  ldiazrodriguez@schools.nyc.gov  
 Huezo, H  Asst. Principal (Student Progress)  131   x1310  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (Organization)  121  x1210  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal (Student Life)  147  x1470  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math & Business)  137  x1370  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Toussaint, C  Asst. Principal (I.S.S.)  219A  x2191  ctoussa@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  Asst. Principal (Interim Acting)  137  x1370  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Asst. Principal (Social Studies)  137  x1370  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov