Guidance Counselors 2020-2021

NAME  ASSIGNMENT   SCHOOL EMAIL

Google Voice Phone #

       Monday-Friday             (8:00 am-3:00 PM)

 Crea, A   Asst. Principal acrea@schools.nyc.gov  347-460-3979 
 Casado Ruiz, K  ENL 9th/12th Grades kruiz16@schools.nyc.gov  631-492-9042
 Halpin, P  Guidance Counselor phalpin@schools.nyc.gov  631-623-7659
 Lefton, L  General Education 11th Grade llefton@schools.nyc.gov  201-293-6041
 Rodriguez, J  General Education 9th Grade jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov  347-422-7417
 Rojas, L  ENL 10th/11th Grades lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov 862-235-0019
 Rubin, B  ISS 9th/12th Grades brubin14@schools.nyc.gov  631-623-8577
 Sibelman, D  College Counselor dsibelman@schools.nyc.gov  203-542-9011
 Smith, H   ISS 10th/11th Grades hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov  917-473-1118
 Velez, J   General Education 10th Grade jvelez26@schools.nyc.gov  201-204-0562
 Wilbeck, F  General Education 12th Grade fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov  201-293-7325