Guidance Counselors 2020-2021

Contact a Bryant Guidance Counselor or College Adviser

NAME  ASSIGNMENT   SCHOOL EMAIL
 Crea, A   Asst. Principal acrea@schools.nyc.gov 
 Casado S. Ruiz, K  ENL 9th/12th Grades kruiz16@schools.nyc.gov 
 Halpin, P  Guidance Counselor phalpin@schools.nyc.gov 
 Lefton, L  General Education 11th Grade llefton@schools.nyc.gov 
 Rodriguez, J  General Education 9th Grade jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov 
 Rojas, L  ENL 10th/11th Grades lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov
 Rubin, B  ISS 9th/12th Grades brubin14@schools.nyc.gov 
 Sibelman, D  College Counselor dsibelman@schools.nyc.gov 
 Smith, H   ISS 10th/11th Grades hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov 
 Velez, J   General Education 10th Grade jvelez26@schools.nyc.gov 
 Wilbeck, F  General Education 12th Grade fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov