2019-20 SPORTS TEAMS

 TEAM 

 DIVISION

  SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL 

 BASEBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY        Queens West    Spring  K. Soukeras            ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 BASEBALL BOYS VARSITY  AAA Western  Spring  R. Peralta  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY   Queens II  Winter  T. Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West   Winter  A. Nagib  anagib@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens I  Winter  S. Santiago  ssantia@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING BOYS VARSITY  Queens I   Fall  K. Soukeras      ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Fall  D. Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 CRICKET COED VARSITY  Queens II  Spring  W. Choe  wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 CROSS COUNTRY BOYS  N/A  Fall  C. Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 CROSS COUNTRY GIRLS  N/A  Fall  E. Harris  eharris@schools.nyc.gov
 FLAG FOOTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  O. Nasr  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 FOOTBALL BOYS VARSITY  Cup Conference   Fall  J. Goetz  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  M. Sukkhiran  msukkhiran@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Spring  S. Santiago  ssantia@schools.nyc.gov
 INDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Winter  C. Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 INDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A  Winter  O. Nasr  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Summer  T. Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A   Summer  E. Harris  eharris@schools.nyc.gov
 SOCCER BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   A. Rizopoulos  arizopo@schools.nyc.gov
 SOCCER GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A-IV  Summer  T. Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens II  Summer  K. Soukeras  ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens B II  Summer  D. Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 TENNIS GIRLS VARSITY  B3  Summer/Fall  W. Choe  wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   D. Balkan  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens III  Summer/Fall   A. Hoover  ahoover@schools.nyv.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Qns A North/East  Summer/Fall  M. Brinken  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING BOYS VARSITY  Region 4  Summer/Winter    J. Goetz  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens  Summer/Winter  J. Goetz  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov