Guidance Counseling

Contact a Guidance Counselor

 

NAME  ASSIGNMENT    ROOM   PHONE EXT. SCHOOL EMAIL
 Ms. Crea Mason  Asst. Principal 121  x1210 amason11@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Arias  Grade 11 367 x33671 aarias108@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Baierlein  Grade 12 427A x4271 brubin14@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Cruz  Grade 10 217A x2175 jcruz69@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Gause  College Counselor 325 x3250 mgause3@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Halpin  Grade 9 217B x2172 phalpin@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Kolsch  Grade 9 215A x2150 jkolsch2@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Lucas  College Counselor 325 x3251 zlucas2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Ramcharran  Grade 11 303 x3030 tramcharran@schools.nyc.gov
 Ms. Rojas  Grade 12 410 x4100 lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Rosario  Grade 10 215B x2151 krosario12@schools.nyc.gov
 Mr. Wilbeck  Grade 12 436 x4360 fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mr. Morales, B  SAPPIS 218 x2180 bmorales11@schools.nyc.gov