Guidance Counseling

 

NAME  ASSIGNMENT    ROOM  PHONE EXT. SCHOOL EMAIL SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
 Huezo, H   Asst. Principal 131  x1301 hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov   
 Apeakorang, C  Grade 12    355  x3552  capeako@schools.nyc.gov  
 Casado Sanchez, K  Grades 11, 12  127   x1271 kcadasosanchez2@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Halpin, P  Grade 11 236  x2360  phalpin@schools.nyc.gov   
 Lefton, L  Grade 10 355  x3553  llefton@schools.nyc.gov   
 Lloyd, D  College Adviser 325  x3250   dlloyd@wcbryanths.org Schedule a Meeting 
 Rodriguez, J  Grade 12 127  x1270  jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Rojas, L  Grades 9, 12 410 x4100 lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov   
 Rubin, B  Grades 11, 12 218  x2180 bruin14@schools.nyc.gov   
 Sibelman, D  College Adviser 325  x3250  dsibelman@schools.nyc.gov   Schedule a Meeting
 Smith, H   Grades 9, 10 210  x2100  hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov   
 Velez, J   Grade 9 167  x1670  jvelez26@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting