Guidance Counseling

 

NAME  ASSIGNMENT    ROOM   PHONE EXT. SCHOOL EMAIL SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
 Huezo, H   Asst. Principal 131  x1301 hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov   
 Casado Sanchez, K  Grades 11,12  127   x1271 kcadasosanchez2@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Halpin, P  Mandated 236  x2360  phalpin@schools.nyc.gov   
 Lee, V  College Adviser 336/325 x3360 vlee2@schools.nyc.gov   
 Lefton, L  Grade 10 355  x3553  llefton@schools.nyc.gov   
 Lloyd, D  College Adviser 325  x3251   dlloyd@wcbryanths.org Schedule a Meeting 
 Rodriguez, J  Grade 12 127  x1270  jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Rojas, L  Grades 9,10 410 x4100 lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Rubin, B  Grades 11,12  218  x2180 bruin14@schools.nyc.gov   
 Sibelman, D  College Adviser  325  x3253  dsibelman@schools.nyc.gov   Schedule a Meeting
 Smith, H   Grades 9,10  210  x2100  hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Velez, J   Grade 9 303 x3030 jvelez26@schools.nyc.gov  Schedule a Meeting
 Wilbeck, F  Grade 11 355 x3552 fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov