2018-19 FACULTY DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

 Dwarka, N  Principal  ndwarka@schools.nyc.gov
 Crea, A  Asst. Principal (Arts)                 acrea@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Rodriguez, L  Asst. Principal (LOTE/Physical Ed.)  ldiazrodriguez@schools.nyc.gov
 Huezo, H  Asst. Principal (Student Progress)  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (Organization)  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal (Student Life)  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math & Business)  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Simonds, N  Asst. Principal (Science & Health)  nsimonds@schools.nyc.gov
 Toussaint, C  Asst. Principal (ISS)  ctoussa@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  Asst. Principal,IA (English & ENL)  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Asst. Principal (Social Studies)  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov

TEACHERS

 Abrakhimov, A  Science Teacher  aabrakhimov@schools.nyc.gov
 Abrams, E  English Teacher  eabrams7@schools.nyc.gov
 Adelman, I  Social Studies Teacher  iadelman@schools.nyc.gov
 Allen, G  English Teacher  gallen4@schools.nyc.gov
 Alisandratos, M  Science Teacher  malisan@schools.nyc.gov 
 Aniyikaiye, R  Special Education Teacher  haniyikaiye@schools.nyc.gov
 Aprigliano, A  Social Studies Teacher  aaprigliano@schools.nyc.gov
 Ashmeade, A  Math Teacher  aashmeade@schools.nyc.gov 
 Balkan, D  Science Teacher  DBalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 Bardatsos, E  Health Teacher  ebardat@schools.nyc.gov
 Bedell, G  Physical Education Teacher  gbedell@schools.nyc.gov
 Betances, A  Spanish Teacher  abetances@schools.nyc.gov
 Bollanos, T  Social Studies Teacher  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 Bolles, J  Math Teacher  JBolles@schools.nyc.gov
 Bountouvas, B  ESL Teacher  bbounto@schools.nyc.gov
 Brinken, M  Physical Education Teacher  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 Brissett, A  Math Teacher  abrissettz@schools.nyc.gov
 Butt, I  Science Teacher  ibutt2@schools.nyc.gov
 Cajou, H  Physical Education Teacher  hcajou@schools.nyc.gov
 Calderon, A  Science Teacher  acalder2@schools.nyc.gov
 Cammarata, B  English Teacher  bcammarata@schools.nyc.gov
 Castro-Nugent, M  Social Studies Teacher  mcastro13@schools.nyc.gov
 Chapman, P  ESL Teacher  pchapman@schools.nyc.gov
 Chauca, M  Math Teacher  mchauca@schools.nyc.gov
 Chavesta, A  For Language Teacher  achavesta@schools.nyc.gov
 Cho, Y  ESL Teacher  ycho@schools.nyc.gov
 Choe, W  Special Education Teacher  Wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 Christopoulos, E  Dance Teacher  econtoveros@schools.nyc.gov
 Cimaglia, K  Arts Teacher  kcimaglia@schools.nyc.gov
 Corbett, D  Special Education Teacher  dcorbett3@schools.nyc.gov
 Cruz, F  Special Education Teacher  fcruz@schools.nyc.gov
 Darr, B  Special Education Teacher  bdarr@schools.nyc.gov
 De Guzman, P  English Teacher  pdeguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Cepeda, G  Dance Teacher  gdiaz10@schools.nyc.gov
 Dimitrov, M  English & ESL Teacher  mdimitrov@schools.nyc.gov
 Donato, V  Social Studies Teacher  vdonato@schools.nyc.gov
 Dumitrescu, G  Social Studies Teacher  gdumitrescu@schools.nyc.gov
 Dunn, J  Social Studies Teacher  jdunn9@schools.nyc.gov
 Eisenberg, M  Music Teacher  meisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov
 Elenis, M  Special Education Teacher  melenis3@schools.nyc.gov
 Estrada, K  English Teacher   kestrada@schools.nyc.gov
 Farfaras-Fotopoulos, S  ESL Teacher  sfotopoulos@schools.nyc.gov 
 Fattizzi, S  Science Teacher   sfattizzi@schools.nyc.gov
 Frank,T  Social Studies Teacher   trodrig7@schools.nyc.gov
 Freyer, J  Special Education Teacher  jfreyer@schools.nyc.gov
 Fuentes, G  Science Teacher   gfuentes@schools.nyc.gov
 Galletta, J  Physical Education Teacher  jgalletta@schools.nyc.gov
 Gendron, D   English Teacher   dgendron@schools.nyc.gov
 Ghrawi, D  English Teacher   dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 Gibson, R  Special Education Teacher   rgibson5@schools.nyc.gov
 Gilles, K  Theater Arts Teacher   kgilles2@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillespie, P  Physical Education Teacher   pgillespie@schools.nyc.gov
 Goetz, J   Physical Education Teacher   jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 Greene, G  Physical Education Teacher   ggreene5@schools.nyc.gov
 Grunin, B  Social Studies Teacher   bgrunin@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, L  Spanish Teacher   iguzman13@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, X  Spanish Teacher   xguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Halicos, C  ESL Teacher   chalico@schools.nyc.gov
 Hammond, K  Special Education Teacher   khammond2@schools.nyc.gov
 Harris, E  Social Studies Teacher   eharris2@schools.nyc.gov
 Hernandez, I  Science Teacher   ihernan5@schools.nyc.gov
 Hogan, C  Special Education Teacher   chogan7@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Physical Education Teacher   ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Horowitz, A  Business Teacher   ahorowitz3@schools.nyc.gov
 Huang, M  Math Teacher   mhuang5@schools.nyc.gov
 Iftikhar, D  Math Teacher  diftikhar@schools.nyc.gov
 John, S  Math Teacher   sjohn22@schools.nyc.gov
 Karantzes, A  English Teacher   akarantzes@schools.nyc.gov
 Kazakova, M  Math Teacher   mkazakova@schools.nyc.gov
 Ke, Z   Math Teacher   zke@schools.nyc.gov
 Kim, M  Science Teacher  mkim5@schools.nyc.gov
 Knight, B  English Teacher  bknight3@schools.nyc.gov
 Kohn, M  English Teacher  Mkohn4@schools.nyc.gov
 Koutsogiannis, M  Math Teacher  mkoutsogiannis@schools.nyc.gov
 Lanzet, G  Music Teacher  glanzet@schools.nyc.gov
 Lemonis, A  ESL Teacher  ALemonis@schools.nyc.gov
 Lepre, B  Social Studies Teacher   blepre@schools.nyc.gov
 Lewis, C  Special Education Teacher  clewis35@schools.nyc.gov
 Lignou-Constantatos, G  Social Studies Teacher  glignou@schools.nyc.gov
 Lindo-Turner, G  English Teacher  glindo@schools.nyc.gov
 Loupakis, C  Physical Education Teacher   cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 Lu, J  ESL Teacher  jlu4@schools.nyc.gov
 Maharjan, D  Math Teacher  dmaharjan@schools.nyc.gov
 Matty, M  Special Education Teacher  MMatty@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, D  Graphic Arts Teacher  DMatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, J   Social Studies Teacher  jmatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonald, P  Social Studies Teacher  pmcdonald@schools.nyc.gov
 McHale, A  Special Education Teacher  mchale@schools.nyc.gov
 McKeown, M   Theater Arts Teacher  mmckeown3@schools.nyc.gov
 Meirovitch, G  Arts Teacher  gmeirov@schools.nyc.gov
 Melnitsky, Y  Business Teacher  ymelnit@schools.nyc.gov
 Mercado, A  Arts Teacher  amercado14@schools.nyc.gov
 Michaels, C  Social Studies Teacher  cmichaels@schools.nyc.gov
 Milhaven, M  Physical Education Teacher  mmilhaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Miller, R  English Teacher  rmiller17@schools.nyc.gov
 Mohamead, R  Social Studies Teacher  rmohamead@schools.nyc.gov
 Moise, E  Special Education Teacher  EMoise@schools.nyc.gov
 Moran, J   Math Teacher  jmoran15@schools.nyc.gov
 Moriatis, N  Science Teacher  nmoriat@schools.nyc.gov
 Mourelatos, M  English Teacher  mmourel@schools.nyc.gov
 Muzafar, S  English Teacher  smuzafar@schools.nyc.gov
 Nagib, A  Special Education Teacher  ANagib@schools.nyc.gov
 Nasr, O  Social Studies Teacher  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 Pappas-Diaz, I  English Teacher  ipappas2@schools.nyc.gov
 Park, N  ESL Teacher  npark2@schools.nyc.gov
 Corbett, D  Special Education Teacher  dcorbett3@schools.nyc.gov
 Pena, L  Foreign Language Teacher  lpena13@schools.nyc.gov
 Peralta, R  Physical Education Teacher  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 Pezzano, S  Physical Education Teacher  spezzano2@schools.nyc.gov
 Ramkishun, M  Science Teacher  mramkis@schools.nyc.gov
 Recor, A  Health Teacher  arecor@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, C  Science Teacher  crivera20@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, K  Math Teacher  krivera28@schools.nyc.gov
 Rizopolous, A  Science Teacher  arizopo@schools.nyc.gov
 Roach, A  English Teacher  aroach@schools.nyc.gov
 Rocco, A  Social Studies Teacher  arocco@schools.nyc.gov
 Ross, J  Special Education Teacher  jross31@schools.nyc.gov
 Russo, M  Special Education Teacher  mrusso37@schools.nyc.gov
 Saez, R  Spanish Teacher   rsaez2@schools.nyc.gov
 Santiago, S  Physical Education Teacher  SSantiago16@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda, S   Foreign Language Teacher  SSepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 Sham-Mora, P  Math Teacher  pshammora@schools.nyc.gov
 Sharkis, A  ESL Teacher  ASharki@schools.nyc.gov
 Shinohara, Y  Science Teacher  yshinohara@schools.nyc.gov
 Singer, S   English Teacher  ssinger@schools.nyc.gov
 Skordas, B  Science Teacher  skordas@schools.nyc.gov
 Slaven, J  Social Studies Teacher  jslaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Solano, I  Special Education Teacher  isolano2@schools.nyc.gov
 Somer, A   Music Teacher  asomer@schools.nyc.gov
 Soukeras, K  Social Studies Teacher  KSoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 Stahl, C  Social Studies Teacher  cstahl2@schools.nyc.gov
 Sterbenz, D  Math Teacher  dsterbenz@schools.nyc.gov
 Stirbei, E  Science Teacher  estirbei2@schools.nyc.gov
 Stylianou, M  Social Studies Teacher  mstylia@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhhiran, M  Math Teacher  msukhhiran@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhoo, P  Special Education Teacher  psukhoo@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiernan, S  Science Teacher  stiernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Tjoeng, D  Science Teacher  DTjoeng2@schools.nyc.gov
 Ulloa, M  Foreign Language Teacher  MUlloa2@schools.nyc.gov
 Usuriello, T  ESL Teacher  tusuriello@schools.nyc.gov
 Weber, J  Science Teacher   jweber8@schools.nyc.gov
 Weis, W  Social Studies Teacher  wweis2@schools.nyc.gov
 Weisman, G  Music Teacher  gweisman@schools.nyc.gov
 Yi, K  Math Teacher  kyi@schools.nyc.gov
 Zhang, Z  Science Teacher  zzhang5@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 Davide, B  Grades 10,11 (x 2180)
 bdavide@schools.nyc.gov
 Goris, F  Grades 10,11 (x 4271)  fgoris@schools.nyc.gov 
 Halpin, P  Grade 10 (x 2360)
 phalpin@schools.nyc.gov
 Kunjbehari, K  Grade 9 (x 3552)  kkunjbehari2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Lefton, L   Grade 9 (x 3553)
 llefton@schools.nyc.gov
 Ortiz, A   Grades 9,12 (x 2100)
 aortiz30@schools.nyc.gov
 Peterson, B   Grade 11  bpeterson6@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodriguez, J   Grade 12 (x 1271)  jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov
 Rojas, L  Grades 9,12 (x 4100)  lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov
 Sibelman, D  College Counselor (x 3031)
 dbarry@schools.nyc.gov
 Smith, H   Grade 12 (x 1270)  hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov

OTHER FACULTY AND STAFF

 Almodovar-Maldonado, M  Health-Service Aide  malmodovar@schools.nyc.gov
 Carrington, L  Speech (IEP Team)  lcarrin@schools.nyc.gov
 Fernandez, W  Bilingual Attendance Teacher  wfernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Furman, J  Occupational Therapist (IEP Team)  jfurman3@schools.nyc.gov
 Garcia, C  Registered Nurse  cgarcia66@schools.nyc.gov
 Gil, C  Social Worker (IEP Team)  cgil10@schools.nyc.gov
 Goldenberg, R  Library Media Specialist  rgoldenberg@schools.nyc.gov
 Khoury, J  Library Media Specialist  jkhoury2@schools.nyc.gov
 Manriquez, Y  Parent Coordinator  ymanrique@schools.nyc.gov
 Misa, J  Speech (IEP Team)  jmisa@schools.nyc.gov
 Perez, J  Speech (IEP Team)  jperez22@schools.nyc.gov
 Pierrepaul, R  Family Worker (IEP Team)  pierrepaul@schools.nyc.gov
 Vallescorbo, H  Psychologist (IEP Team)  hvallescorbo@schools.nyc.gov