2018-19 FACULTY DIRECTORY

NAME 

POSITION 

EMAIL 

 Abrakhimov, A  Science Teacher  AAbrakhimov@schools.nyc.gov
 Abrams, E  English Language Arts Teacher  eabrams7@schools.nyc.gov
 Adelman, I  Social Studies Teacher  iadelman@schools.nyc.gov
 Alisandratos, M  Science Teacher  malisan@schools.nyc.gov
 Aniyikaiye, H  Special Education Teacher   haniyikaiye@schools.nyc.gov
 Aprigliano, A  Social Studies Teacher  aaprigliano@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ashmeade, A  Mathematics Teacher  aashmeade@schools.nyc.gov
 Balkan, D  Science Teacher  DBalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 Bardatsos, E  Health/Physical Education Teacher  ebardat@schools.nyc.gov
 Barry, D  College Counselor  dbarry@schools.nyc.gov
 Betances, A  LOTE Teacher  abetances@schools.nyc.gov
 Bollanos, T  Social Studies Teacher  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 Bolles, J  Mathematics Teacher  JBolles@schools.nyc.gov
 Bountouvas, B  ESL Teacher  bbounto@schools.nyc.gov
 Brinken, M  Physical Education Teacher/Dean  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 Brissett, A  Mathematics Teacher  abrissettz@schools.nyc.gov
 Butt, I  Science Teacher  ibutt2@schools.nyc.gov
 Cajou, H  Special Education Teacher  hcajou@schools.nyc.gov
 Calderon, A  Science Teacher  acalder2@schools.nyc.gov
 Cammarata, B  English Language Arts Teacher  bcammarata@schools.nyc.gov
 Carrington, L  Speech/IEP Team  lcarrin@schools.nyc.gov
 Castro-Nugent, M  Social Studies Teacher  mcastro13@schools.nyc.gov
 Chapman, P  ESL Teacher   pchapman@schools.nyc.gov
 Chauca, M  Mathematics Teacher  mchauca@schools.nyc.gov
 Chavesta, A  Foreign Language   achavesta@schools.nyc.gov
 Cho, Y  ESL Teacher  ycho@schools.nyc.gov
 Choe, W   Special Education Teacher  Wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 Cimaglia, K  Health Teacher  kcimaglia@schools.nyc.gov
 Contoveros, E  Dance Teacher  echristopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
 Crea, A  Assistant Principal (Arts)  ACrea@schools.nyc.gov
 Cruz, F  Special Education Teacher  fcruz@schools.nyc.gov 
 Darr, B  Special Education Teacher  bdarr@schools.nyc.gov
 Davide,B  Guidance Counselor  bdavide@schools.nyc.gov
 DeGuzman, P  English Language Arts Teacher   pdeguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Cepeda, G  Dance Teacher  gdiaz10@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz- Rodriguez, L  Assistant Principal (Phys.Ed. & LOTE)  ldiazrodriguez@schools.nyc.gov
 Dimitrov, M  English Language Arts Teacher  mdimitrov@schools.nyc.gov 
 Donato, V  Social Studies Teacher  VDonato@schools.nyc.gov
 Dumitrescu, G  Social Studies Teacher  gdumitrescu@schools.nyc.gov
 Dunn, J  Social Studies Teacher   jdunn9@schools.nyc.gov
 Dwarka, N  School Principal  ndwarka@schools.nyc.gov
 Eisenberg, M  Music Teacher   meisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov
 Elenis, M  Social Studies Teacher/Dean  MElenis3@Schools.nyc.gov
 Fattizzi, S  Science Teacher  sfattizzi@schools.nyc.gov
 Federico, P  Custodian Engineer  PFederico@schools.nyc.gov
 Fernandez,W  Bilingual Attendance Teacher  wfernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Fotopoulos, S  ESL Teacher  sfotopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
 Frank, T  Social Studies Teacher  trodrig7@schools.nyc.gov
 Freyer, J  Special Education Teacher  jfreyer@schools.nyc.gov
 Fuentes, G  Science Teacher  gfuente@schools.nyc.gov
 Furman, J  Occupational Therapist/IEP Team   jfurman3@schools.nyc.gov
 Galletta, J  Physical Education Teacher  jgalleta@schools.nyc.gov
 Garcia, C  Registered Nurse  N/A
 Gendron, D  English Language Arts Teacher  dgendron@schools.nyc.gov
 Ghrawi, D  English Language Arts Teacher  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 Gibson, R  Special Education Teacher  rgibson5@schools.nyc.gov
 Gil, C  Social Worker/IEP Team   cgil10@schools.nyc.gov
 Gilles, K  Theatre Arts Teacher  KGilles2@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillespie, P  Physical Education Teacher  pgillespie@schools.nyc.gov
 Goetz, J  Physical Education Teacher/Dean  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 Goldenberg, R  Library Media Specialist  rgoldenberg@schools.nyc.gov
 Greene, G  Physical Education Teacher  ggreene5@schools.nyc.gov
 Grunin, B  Social Studies Teacher  bgrunin@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, L  LOTE Teacher  iguzman13@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, X  LOTE Teacher  xguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Halicos, C  ESL Teacher  chalico@schools.nyc.gov
 Halpin, P  Guidance Counselor  phalpin@schools.nyc.gov
 Hammond, K  Special Education Teacher  khammond2@schools.nyc.gov
 Harris, E  Social Studies Teacher  eharris2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Hernandez, I  Science Teacher  ihernan5@schools.nyc.gov
 Hogan, C  Special Education Teacher  Chogan7@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Physical Education Teacher  AHoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Hornstein, P  Physical Education Teacher  phornst@schools.nyc.gov
 Horowitz, A  Business Education Teacher  ahorowitz3@schools.nyc.gov
 Huang, M  Mathematics Teacher  mhuang5@schools.nyc.gov
 Huezo, H  Assistant Principal (Student Progress)  hhuezo@schools.nyc.gov
 Iftikhar, D  Mathematics Teacher  DIftikhar@schools.nyc.gov
 Karantzes, A  English Language Arts Teacher  akarantzes@schools.nyc.gov
 Kazakova, M  Mathematics Teacher   mkazakova@schools.nyc.gov
 Ke, Z  Mathematics Teacher   zke@schools.nyc.gov
 Khan, A  Lab Technician  akhan3@schools.nyc.gov
 Kim, M  Science Teacher  mkim5@schools.nyc.gov
 Knight, B  English Language Arts Teacher  bknight3@schools.nyc.gov
 Kohn, M  English Language Arts Teacher  Mkohn4@schools.nyc.gov
 Koutsogiannis, M  Mathematics Teacher  mkoutsogiannis@schools.nyc.gov
 Khoury,J  Library Media Specialist  jkhoury2@schools.nyc.gov
 Kunjbehari,K  Guidance Counselor  kkunjbehari2@schools.nyc.gov
 Lanzet, G  Music Teacher  glanzet@schools.nyc.gov
 Lefton,L  Guidance Counselor  llefton@schools.nyc.gov 
 Lemonis, A  ESL Teacher  ALemonis@schools.nyc.gov
 Lepre, B  Social Studies Teacher  blepre@schools.nyc.gov
 Lewis, C  Special Education Teacher  clewis35@schools.nyc.gov
 Lignou, G  Social Studies Teacher  glignou@schools.nyc.gov
 Lindo, G  English Language Arts Teacher  glindo@schools.nyc.gov
 Loupakis, C  Physical Education Teacher  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 Lu, J  ESL Teacher  jlu4@schools.nyc.gov
 Maharjan, D  Mathematics Teacher  dmaharjan@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Assistant Principal (A.P.O.)  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Martone, D  English Language Arts Teacher  dmarton@schools.nyc.gov
 Matty, M  Special Education Teacher   MMatty@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, D  Graphic Arts Teacher  DMatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, J  Social Studies Teacher  jmatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 Manrique, Y  Parent Coordinator  ymanrique@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonald, P  Social Studies Teacher  pmcdonald@schools.nyc.gov
 McHale, A  Special Education  amchale@schools.nyc.gov
 McKeown, M  Theater Arts Teacher  mmckeown3@schools.nyc.gov
 Meirovitch, G  Art Teacher   gmeirov@schools.nyc.gov
 Melnitsky, Y  Business Education Teacher  ymelnit@schools.nyc.gov
 Mercado, A  Art Teacher   amercado14@schools.nyc.gov
 Michaels, C  Social Studies Teacher  cmichaels@schools.nyc.gov
 Milhaven, M  Physical Education Teacher  mmilhaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Miller, R  English Language Arts Teacher/Dean  rmiller17@schools.nyc.gov
 Misa, J  Speech Teacher/IEP Team  jmisa@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mkrtchyan, H  English Language Arts Teacher  hmkrtchyan@schools.nyc.gov
 Mohamead, R  Social Studies Teacher   rmohamead@schools.nyc.gov
 Moise, E  Special Education Teacher  EMoise@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Assistant Principal (Student Life)  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Moran, J  Mathematics Teacher  jmoran15@schools.nyc.gov
 Morgunovska, I  Mathematics Teacher  imorgunovska@schools.nyc.gov
 Moriatis, N  Science Teacher  nmoriat@schools.nyc.gov
 Moulinos, S  Lab Technician  smoulinos@schoos.nyc.gov
 Mourelatos, M  English Language Arts Teacher  mmourel@schools.nyc.gov
 Muzafar, S  English Language Arts Teacher  smuzafar@schools.nyc.gov
 Nagib, A  Science Teacher/Dean  ANagib@schools.nyc.gov
 Nason, S  LOTE Teacher  SNason@schools.nyc.gov
 Nasr, O  Social Studies Teacher/Dean  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 Ortiz,A  Guidance Counselor  aortiz30@schools.nyc.gov 
 Pan, O  English Language Arts Teacher  opan@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Assistant Principal (Math & Business)  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Pappas-Diaz, I  English Language Arts Teacher  ipappas2@schools.nyc.gov
 Park, N  ESL Teacher  npark2@schools.nyc.gov
 Patterson, D  Special Education Teacher  dpatterson5@schools.nyc.gov
 Pena, L  LOTE Teacher  lpena13@schools.nyc.gov
 Peralta, R  Phys. Education Teacher/Dean  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 Perez, J  Speech Teacher/IEP Team  JPerez22@schools.nyc.gov
 Phan, P  Math Teacher  pphan@schools.nyc.gov
 Pierrepaul, R  Family Worker/IEP Team  RPierrepaul@schools.nyc.gov
 Ramkishun, M  Science Teacher  mramkis@schools.nyc.gov
 Recor, A  Health Teacher  arecor@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, C  Science Teacher  crivera20@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, K  Mathematics Teacher   krivera28@schools.nyc.gov
 Rizopoulos, A  Science Teacher  arizopo@schools.nyc.gov
 Roach, A  English Language Arts Teacher  aroach@schools.nyc.gov
 Rocco, A  Social Studies Teacher  arocco@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodriguez, J  Guidance Counselor  jrodriguez168@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodriguez, N  Dietician  N/A
 Rojas, L  Guidance Counselor  lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov
 Rosado, C  Registered Nurse  N/A
 Russo, M  Special Education Teacher  mrusso37@schools.nyc.gov
 Rutigliano, B  Guidance Counselor  brutigliano@schools.nyc.gov
 Saez, R  LOTE Teacher  rsaez2@schools.nyc.gov
 Santiago, S  Physical Education Teacher  SSantiago16@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda , S  LOTE Teacher  SSepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 Sham-Mora, P  Mathematics Teacher  pshammora@schools.nyc.gov
 Sharkis, A  English Language Arts Teacher  ASharki@schools.nyc.gov
 Shinohara, Y  Science Teacher  yshinohara@schools.nyc.gov
 Simonds, N  Assistant Principal (Science & Health)  NSimonds@schools.nyc.gov
 Singer, S  English Language Arts Teacher  ssinger@schools.nyc.gov
 Skordas, B  Science Teacher  bskorda@schools.nyc.gov
 Slaven, J  Social Studies Teacher  jslaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Smith, H  Guidance Counselor  hsmith22@schools.nyc.gov
 Solano, I  Special Education Teacher   isolano2@schools.nyc.gov
 Somer, A  Music Teacher  asomer@schools.nyc.gov
 Soukeras, K  Social Studies Teacher  KSoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 Sterbenz, D  Mathematics Teacher  dsterbenz@schools.nyc.gov
 Stirbei, E  Science Teacher  estirbei2@schools.nyc.gov
 Stylianou, M  Social Studies Teacher  mstylia@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhhiran, M  Mathematics Teacher  msukhhiran@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhoo, P  Special Education Teacher  psukhoo@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiernan, S  Science Teacher  stiernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Tjoeng, D  Science Teacher  DTjoeng2@schools.nyc.gov
 Toussaint, C  Assistant Principal (I.S.S)   ctoussa@schools.nyc.gov
 Ulloa, M  LOTE Teacher  MUlloa2@schools.nyc.gov
 Usuriello, T  ESL Teacher  TUsuriello@schools.nyc.gov
 Vallescorbo, H  Psychologist  hvallescorbo@schools.nyc.gov
 Weber, J  Science Teacher  jweber8@schools.nyc.gov
 Weis, W  Social Studies Teacher  wweis2@schools.nyc.gov
 Weisman, G  Music Teacher  gweisman@schools.nyc.gov 
 Winberry, V  Health Teacher/Athletic Director  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Assistant Principal (Social Studies)   jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov

 abetances@schools.nyc.gov