William Cullen Bryant High School Faculty Directory 2023-24

2023-24 FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

 St. Aubain, C  School Principal  cstaubain@schools.nyc.gov
 Balkan, D  AP, Acting (Programming, Data, Testing, PE, Business & Technology)  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 Bell, N  AP (ELA, ISS Compliance, AVID)  nbell2@schools.nyc.gov
 Henry, J  AP (APO)  jhenry8@schools.nyc.gov
 Mason, A  AP (Arts, Guidance, PPS, Student Engagement)   amason11@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  AP (Science, World Language)  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, K  AP (Math)  krivera28@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  AP (School Climate & Culture, Health, ENL, Family Engagement, PSAL)  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  AP (Social Studies, Library, Professional Learning, New Teacher Mentor)  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov

TEACHERS

 Abrakhimov, A  Science Teacher  aabrakhimov@schools.nyc.gov
 Adelman, I  Social Studies Teacher  iadelman@schools.nyc.gov
 Adzemovic, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  aadzemovic2@schools.nyc.gov
 A'Gard. K  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  kagard8@schools.nyc.gov
 Alvear, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jalvear2@schools.nyc.gov
 Arvanitidis, Z  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  zarvanitidis@schools.nyc.gov
 Assibey-Bonsu, N  Social Social Studies Teacher  nassibeybonsu@schools.nyc.gov
 Bardatsos, E  Health Teacher  ebardat@schools.nyc.gov
 Bedell, G  Physical Education Teacher  gbedell@schools.nyc.gov
 Bloom, C  Math Teacher  cbloom6@schools.nyc.gov
 Bountouvas, B  ESL Teacher  bbounto@schools.nyc.gov
 Brinken, M  Physical Education Teacher  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 Butler, J  Business Education Teacher  jbutler23@schools.nyc.gov
 Cabrera, J  World Language Teacher  jcabrera6@schools.nyc.gov
 Cajou, H  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  hcajou@schools.nyc.gov
 Camejo, L  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  lcamejo@schools.nyc.gov
 Castela, V  English Teacher  vcastela@schools.nyc.gov
 Castro-Nugent, M  Social Studies Teacher  mcastro13@schools.nyc.gov
 Chauca, M  Math Teacher  mchauca@schools.nyc.gov
 Chavesta, A  World Language Teacher  achavesta@schools.nyc.gov
 Chowdhury, U  ENL Teacher  uchowdhury@schools.nyc.gov
 Christopoulos, E  Dance Teacher  echristopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
 Civil, A  World Language Teacher  acivil@schools.nyc.gov
 Cox, D  Science Teacher  dcox10@schools.nyc.gov
 De Guzman, P  English Teacher  pdeguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Deljanin, A  Math Teacher  adeljanin@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Cepeda, G  Dance Teacher  gdiazcepeda@schools.nyc.gov
 Dimitrov, M  English Teacher  mdimitrov@schools.nyc.gov
 Donato, V  Social Studies Teacher  vdonato@schools.nyc.gov
 Dooley, Z  English Teacher  zdooley@schools.nyc.gov
 Dumitrescu, G  Social Studies Teacher  gdumitrescu@schools.nyc.gov
 Eisenberg, M  Music Teacher  meisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov
 Elkashash, J  Social Studies Teacher  jelkashash@schools.nyc.gov
 Fattizzi, S  Science Teacher   sfattizzi@schools.nyc.gov
 Feliciano, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  afeliciano16@schools.nyc.gov
 Felix, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mfelix14@schools.nyc.gov
 Fisher, T  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  tfisher6@schools.nyc.gov
 Frank,T  Social Studies Teacher   trodrig7@schools.nyc.gov
 Galletta, J  Physical Education Teacher  jgalletta@schools.nyc.gov
 Gendron, D   English Teacher   dgendron@schools.nyc.gov
 Ghrawi, D  English Teacher   dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 Gilles, K  Theater Arts Teacher   kgilles2@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillespie, P  Physical Education Teacher   pgillespie@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillette, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jgillette3@schools.nyc.gov
 Godlewski, S  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  sgodlewski@schools.nyc.gov
 Greene, G  Physical Education Teacher   ggreene5@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, L  World Language Teacher  lguzman13@schools.nyc.gov
 Hammond, K  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  khammond2@schools.nyc.gov
 Hatcher, D  Visual Arts Teacher  dhatcher2@schools.nyc.gov
 Herrera, F  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  fherrera8@schools.nyc.gov
 Hogan, C  Special Education Teacher  (ISS)  chogan7@schools.nyc.gov
 Holder, L  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  lholder7@schools.nyc.gov
 Hollett, S  Science Teacher  shollett2@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher   ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Huang, M  Math Teacher  mhuang5@schools.nyc.gov
 Ilirjani, I  Business Teacher  ilirjaniibrahimi@schools.nyc.gov
 Imam, T  ESL Teacher  timam@schools.nyc.gov
 Ioannou, M  Business Teacher  mioannou3@schools.nyc.gov
 Jara, A  Math Teacher  ajara2@schools.nyc.gov
 John, S  Math Teacher   sjohn22@schools.nyc.gov
 Kang, M  Science Teacher (Chemistry)  mkang6@schools.nyc.gov
 Karantzes, A  English Teacher   akarantzes@schools.nyc.gov
 Kazakova, M  Math Teacher   mkazakova@schools.nyc.gov
 Ke, Z   Math Teacher   zke@schools.nyc.gov
 Koutsogiannis, M  Math Teacher  mkoutsogiannis@schools.nyc.gov
 Kwan, W  ENL Teacher  wkwan3@schools.nyc.gov
 Lanzet, G  Music Teacher  glanzet@schools.nyc.gov
 Lemonis, A  ESL Teacher  alemonis@schools.nyc.gov
 Levine, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  alevine33@schools.nyc.gov
 Lewis, C  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  clewis35@schools.nyc.gov
 Lignou-Constantatos, G  Social Studies Teacher  glignou@schools.nyc.gov
 Lindo-Turner, G  English Teacher  glindoturner@schools.nyc.gov
 Loupakis, C  Physical Education Teacher   cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 Lustin, R  Physical Education Teacher  rlustin@schools.nyc.gov
 Maharjan, D  Math Teacher  dmaharjan@schools.nyc.gov
 Mangru, I  English Teacher  imangru@schools.nyc.gov
 Marc, K  Special Education Teacher  kmarc@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, D  Graphic Arts Teacher  DMatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, J   Social Studies Teacher  jmatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonald, P  Social Studies Teacher  pmcdonald@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonaugh, S  English Teacher  smcdonaugh2@schools.nyc.gov
 McKeown, M   Theater Arts Teacher  mmckeown3@schools.nyc.gov
 Menezes, S  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  smenezes@schools.nyc.gov
 Meyer, A  Social Studies Teacher  ameyer7@schools.nyc.gov 
 Milhaven, M  Physical Education Teacher  mmilhaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Mohamead, R  Social Studies Teacher  rmohamead@schools.nyc.gov
 Moise, E  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  emoise@schools.nyc.gov
 Molloy, J  Math Teacher  jmolloy3@schools.nyc.gov
 Mourelatos, M  English Teacher  mmourel@schools.nyc.gov
 Nagib, A  Science Teacher  anagib@schools.nyc.gov
 O'Grady, A  Math Teacher  aogrady4@schools.nyc.gov
 Ortiz, K  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  kortiz8@schools.nyc.gov
 O'Shea, S  Physical Education Teacher  soshea6@schools.nyc.gov
 Pappas-Diaz, I  English Teacher  ipappas2@schools.nyc.gov
 Park, N  ESL Teacher  npark2@schools.nyc.gov
 Pena, L  World Language Teacher  lpena13@schools.nyc.gov
 Pervaiz, Z  Science Teacher  zpervaiz@schools.nyc.gov
 Plata, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mplata4@schools.nyc.gov
 Plavitu, E  Science Teacher  eplavitu@schools.nyc.gov
 Pucciarelli, O  ENL Teacher  opucciarelli@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera Disla, N  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  nriveradisla@schools.nyc.gov
 Robitaille, C  Math Teacher  crobitaille@schools.nyc.gov
 Rocco, A  Social Studies Teacher  arocco@schools.nyc.gov
 Romero, J  Social Studies Teacher  jromero35@schools.nyc.gov
 Rommel, D  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  drommel@schools.nyc.gov
 Russo, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mrusso37@schools.nyc.gov
 Santiago, S  Physical Education Teacher  ssantiago16@schools.nyc.gov
 Scott, Z  English Teacher  zscott5@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda, S   World Language Teacher  ssepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 Sham-Mora, P  Math Teacher  pshammora@schools.nyc.gov
 Sharkis, A  ESL Teacher  asharki@schools.nyc.gov
 Singer, S   English Teacher  ssinger10@schools.nyc.gov
 Singh, P  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  psingh23@schools.nyc.gov
 Skordas, B  Science Teacher  bskorda@schools.nyc.gov
 Sohn Sung, H  ENL Teacher  ssohn2@schools.nyc.gov
 Solano, I  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  isolano2@schools.nyc.gov
 Somer, A   Music Teacher  asomer@schools.nyc.gov
 Soukeras, K  Social Studies Teacher  ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 Spence, K  Science Teacher  kspence12@schools.nyc.gov
 Spencer, M  Math Teacher  mspencer13@schools.nyc.gov
 Stahl, C  Social Studies Teacher  cstahl2@schools.nyc.gov
 Sterbenz, D  Math Teacher  dsterbenz@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhhiran, M  Math Teacher  msukhhiran@schools.nyc.gov
 Tanzila, R  Science Teacher  rtanzila@schools.nyc.gov
 Thompson, M  Health Teacher  mthompson2@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiernan, S  Science Teacher  stiernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiwary, A  English Teacher  atiwary@schools.nyc.gov
 Tjoeng, D  Science Teacher  dtjoeng2@schools.nyc.gov
 Traenkle, T  Social Studies Teacher   ttraenkle@schools.nyc.gov
 Tragodara Montalvo, B  World Language Teacher  btragodaramontalvo@schools.nyc.gov
 Ulloa, M  World Language Teacher  mulloa2@schools.nyc.gov
 Velez, S  Technology Teacher  svelez17@schools.nyc.gov
 Villalba, M  Math Teacher   mvillalba@schools.nyc.gov
 Weisman, G  Music Teacher  gweisman@schools.nyc.gov
 White, P  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  pwhite10@schools.nyc.gov
 Zara, E  Social Studies Teacher  eharris2@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 Arias, A  Grade 11  aarias108@schools.nyc.gov
 Baierlein, B  Grade 12  brubin14@schools.nyc.gov
 Cruz, J  Grade 10
 jcruz69@schools.nyc.gov
 Gause, M  College Counselor  mgause3@schools.nyc.gov
 Halpin, P  Grade 9
 phalpin@schools.nyc.gov
 Kolsch, J  Grade 9  jkolsch2@schools.nyc.gov
 Lucas, Z  College Counselor  zlucas2@schools.nyc.gov
 Ramcharran, T  Grade 11  tramcharran@schools.nyc.gov
 Rojas, L  Grade 12  lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov
 Rosario, K  Grade 10  krosario12@schools.nyc.gov
 Wilbeck, F  Grade 12  fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov

OTHER FACULTY & SUPPORT STAFF

 Barnes, J  Vision (IEP Team)  jbarnes11@schools.nyc.gov
 Boissseau, C  Hearing (IEP Team)  cboisseau@schools.nyc.gov
 Boyd, S  School Nurse  nurse@wcbryanths.org 
 Duero, D  School Nurse  nurse@wcbryanths.org
 Escobar, K  Psychologist Bilingual (IEP Team)  kescobar3@schools.nyc.gov
 Gil, C  School Based Support Team Social Worker  cgil10@schools.nyc.gov
 Goldenberg, R  Library Media Specialist  rgoldenberg@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Athletic Director  ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Leon, V  Parent Coordinator  vleon3@schools.nyc.gov
 Louis, R  Family Worker (IEP Team)  rlouis9@schools.nyc.gov
 Marte, P  School Social Worker  pmarte7@schools.nyc.gov
 Mashriqi Obaidi, S  Bilingual Attendance Teacher  smashriqi2@schools.nyc.gov
 Maughan, J  Occupational Therapist  jmaughan2@schools.nyc.gov
 Mirecki, R  Custodial Engineer  cq445@schools.nyc.gov
 Manso, J  School Nurse  jmanso1@health.nyc.gov
 Misa, J  Speech (IEP Team)  jmisa@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, B  SAPIS Counselor  bmorales11@schools.nyc.gov
 Perez, J  Speech Bilingual (IEP Team)  jperez22@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodrigues, N  Dietitian  nrodrigues2@schools.nyc.gov
 Santana, T  Psychologist (IEP Team)  tsantana5@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda, S  Senior Advisor & COSA  ssepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 St. Louis, M  Speech (IEP Team)  mstlouis3@schools.nyc.gov
 Velez, J Technology Specialist  jvelez@schools.nyc.gov
 Wang, D  Physical Therapist (IEP Team)  dwang@schools.nyc.gov