William Cullen Bryant High School Faculty Directory 2022-23

2022-23 FACULTY DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

 St. Aubain, C  School Principal, IA  cstaubain@schools.nyc.gov
 Bell, N  Asst. Principal, IA (ISS)  nbell2@schools.nyc.gov
 Crea Mason, A  Asst. Principal (Guidance, Arts, Student/Parent  Engagement)   amason11@schools.nyc.gov
 Manolios, V  Asst. Principal (Organization)  vmanoli2@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal (Science, LOTE)  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Papoutsis, P  Asst. Principal (Math, Business & Technology)  ppapoutsis@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera, K  Asst. Principal, IA (Safety & Security, PE & Health)  krivera28@schools.nyc.gov
 Winberry, V  Asst. Principal (ELA, ENL, AVID, PSAL)  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov
 Young, J  Asst. Principal (Social Studies, AP Capstone)  jyoung22@schools.nyc.gov

TEACHERS

 Abrakhimov, A  Science Teacher  aabrakhimov@schools.nyc.gov
 Adames, E  English Teacher  eadames2@schools.nyc.gov
 Adelman, I  Social Studies Teacher  iadelman@schools.nyc.gov
 Adzemovic, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  aadzemovic@schools.nyc.gov
 Alvear, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jalvear2@schools.nyc.gov
 Arvanitis, Z  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  zarvanitidis@schools.nyc.gov
 Assibey-Bonsu, N  Social Social Studies Teacher  nassibeybonsu@schools.nyc.gov
 Balkan, D  Science Teacher  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 Bardatsos, E  Health Teacher  ebardat@schools.nyc.gov
 Bedell, G  Physical Education Teacher  gbedell@schools.nyc.gov
 Bernacett, C  Math Teacher  cbernacett@schools.nyc.gov
 Bollanos, T  Social Studies Teacher  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 Bountouvas, B  ESL Teacher  bbounto@schools.nyc.gov
 Brinken, M  Physical Education Teacher  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 Butt, I  Science Teacher  ibutt2@schools.nyc.gov
 Cabrera, J  Spanish Teacher (LOTE)  jcabrera6@schools.nyc.gov
 Cajou, H  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  hcajou@schools.nyc.gov
 Calderon, A  Science Teacher  acalder2@schools.nyc.gov
 Canoa-Roman, V  Science Teacher (Physics)  vcanoaroman@schools.nyc.gov
 Castro-Nugent, M  Social Studies Teacher  mcastro13@schools.nyc.gov
 Camargo Buitrago, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jcarmargobuitrago@schools.nyc.gov
 Charles, P  Physical Education Teacher  pcharles10@schools.nyc.gov
 Chauca, M  Math Teacher  mchauca@schools.nyc.gov
 Chavesta, A  Spanish Teacher (LOTE)  achavesta@schools.nyc.gov
 Choe, W  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 Christopoulos, E  Dance Teacher  echristopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
 Cimaglia, K  Health Teacher  kcimaglia@schools.nyc.gov
 Constantinides, R  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  rconstantinides@schools.nyc.gov
 Deaza, J  Science Teacher (Biology)  jdeaza2@schools.nyc.gov
 De Guzman, P  English Teacher  pdeguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Deljanin, A  Math Teacher  adeljanin@schools.nyc.gov
 Diaz-Cepeda, G  Dance Teacher  gdiazcepeda@schools.nyc.gov
 Dimitrov, M  English Teacher  mdimitrov@schools.nyc.gov
 Donato, V  Social Studies Teacher  vdonato@schools.nyc.gov
 Dooley, Z  English Teacher  zdooley@schools.nyc.gov
 Dumitrescu, G  Social Studies Teacher  gdumitrescu@schools.nyc.gov
 Eisenberg, M  Music Teacher  meisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov
 Elkashash, J  Social Studies Teacher  jelkashash@schools.nyc.gov
 Farfaras-Fotopoulos, S  ESL Teacher  sfotopoulos@schools.nyc.gov 
 Fattizzi, S  Science Teacher   sfattizzi@schools.nyc.gov
 Felix, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mfelix14@schools.nyc.gov
 Fisher, T  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  tfisher6@schools.nyc.gov
 Frank,T  Social Studies Teacher   trodrig7@schools.nyc.gov
 Galletta, J  Physical Education Teacher  jgalletta@schools.nyc.gov
 Gendron, D   English Teacher   dgendron@schools.nyc.gov
 Ghrawi, D  English Teacher   dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 Gilles, K  Theater Arts Teacher   kgilles2@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillespie, P  Physical Education Teacher   pgillespie@schools.nyc.gov
 Gillette, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jgillette3@schools.nyc.gov
 Godlewski, S  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  sgodlewski@schools.nyc.gov
 Gray, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  agray7@schools.nyc.gov
 Greene, G  Physical Education Teacher   ggreene5@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, L  Spanish Teacher (LOTE)  lguzman13@schools.nyc.gov
 Guzman, X  Spanish Teacher  (LOTE)  xguzman@schools.nyc.gov
 Hammond, K  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  khammond2@schools.nyc.gov
 Harris, E  Social Studies Teacher   eharris2@schools.nyc.gov
 Herrera, F  Social Studies Teacher  fherrera8@schools.nyc.gov
 Hodge, D  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  dhodge6@schools.nyc.gov
 Hogan, C  Special Education Teacher  (ISS)  chogan7@schools.nyc.gov
 Holder, L  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  lholder6@schools.nyc.gov
 Hollett, S  Science Teacher  shollett2@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher   ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Huang, M  Math Teacher  mhuang5@schools.nyc.gov
 Imam, T  ESL Teacher  timam@schools.nyc.gov
 Ioannou, M  Business Teacher  mioannou3@schools.nyc.gov
 Jara, A  Math Teacher  ajara2@schools.nyc.gov
 John, S  Math Teacher   sjohn22@schools.nyc.gov
 Jones, W  Math Teacher  wjones17@schools.nyc.gov
 Kang, M  Science Teacher (Chemistry)  mkang6@schools.nyc.gov
 Karantzes, A  English Teacher   akarantzes@schools.nyc.gov
 Kazakova, M  Math Teacher   mkazakova@schools.nyc.gov
 Ke, Z   Math Teacher   zke@schools.nyc.gov
 Koutsogiannis, M  Math Teacher  mkoutsogiannis@schools.nyc.gov
 Lanzet, G  Music Teacher  glanzet@schools.nyc.gov
 Lemonis, A  ESL Teacher  alemonis@schools.nyc.gov
 Levine, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  alevine33@schools.nyc.gov
 Lewis, C  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  clewis35@schools.nyc.gov
 Lignou-Constantatos, G  Social Studies Teacher  glignou@schools.nyc.gov
 Lindo-Turner, G  English Teacher  glindoturner@schools.nyc.gov
 Lopez, S  English Teacher  slopez53@schools.nyc.gov
 Loupakis, C  Physical Education Teacher   cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 Maharjan, D  Math Teacher  dmaharjan@schools.nyc.gov
 Mangru, I  English Teacher  imangru5@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, D  Graphic Arts Teacher  DMatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 Matuk, J   Social Studies Teacher  jmatuk@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonald, P  Social Studies Teacher  pmcdonald@schools.nyc.gov
 McDonaugh, S  English Teacher  smcdonaugh2@schools.nyc.gov
 McKeown, M   Theater Arts Teacher  mmckeown3@schools.nyc.gov
 Menezes, S  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  smenezes@schools.nyc.gov
 Meyer, A  Social Studies Teacher  ameyer7@schools.nyc.gov 
 Milhaven, M  Physical Education Teacher  mmilhaven@schools.nyc.gov
 Mohamead, R  Social Studies Teacher  rmohamead@schools.nyc.gov
 Moise, E  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  emoise@schools.nyc.gov
 Molloy, J  Math Teacher  jmolloy3@schools.nyc.gov
 Moran, J   Math Teacher  jmoran15@schools.nyc.gov
 Mourelatos, M  English Teacher  mmourel@schools.nyc.gov
 Nagib, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  anagib@schools.nyc.gov
 Ortiz, K  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  kortiz8@schools.nyc.gov
 O'Shea, S  Physical Education Teacher  soshea5@schools.nyc.gov
 Pappas-Diaz, I  English Teacher  ipappas2@schools.nyc.gov
 Parez, J  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  jparez@schools.nyc.gov
 Park, N  ESL Teacher  npark2@schools.nyc.gov
 Pateroulakis, M  CTE-Business Teacher  mpateroulakis@schools.nyc.gov
 Paulino, B  Physical Education Teacher  bpaulino2@schools.nyc.gov
 Peralta, R  Physical Education Teacher  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 Plata, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mplata4@schools.nyc.gov
 Plavitu, E  Science Teacher  eplavitu@schools.nyc.gov
 Rivera Disla, N  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  nriveradisla@schools.nyc.gov
 Rocco, A  Social Studies Teacher  arocco@schools.nyc.gov
 Rommel, D  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  drommel@schools.nyc.gov
 Romero, J  Social Studies Teacher  jromero35@schools.nyc.gov
 Russo, M  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  mrusso37@schools.nyc.gov
 Santiago, S  Physical Education Teacher  ssantiago16@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda, S   Foreign Language Teacher (LOTE)  ssepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 Sham-Mora, P  Math Teacher  pshammora@schools.nyc.gov
 Sharkis, A  ESL Teacher  asharki@schools.nyc.gov
 Singer, S   English Teacher  ssinger10@schools.nyc.gov
 Singh, P  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  psingh23@schools.nyc.gov
 Skordas, B  Science Teacher  bskorda@schools.nyc.gov
 Solano, I  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  isolano2@schools.nyc.gov
 Somer, A   Music Teacher  asomer@schools.nyc.gov
 Soukeras, K  Social Studies Teacher  ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 Spencer, M  Math Teacher  mspencer13@schools.nyc.gov
 Stahl, C  Social Studies Teacher  cstahl2@schools.nyc.gov
 Sterbenz, D  Math Teacher  dsterbenz@schools.nyc.gov
 Stoute, A  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  astoute4@schools.nyc.gov
 Sukhhiran, M  Math Teacher  msukhhiran@schools.nyc.gov
 Thompson, M  Health Teacher  mthompson2@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiernan, S  Science Teacher  stiernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Tiwary, A  English Teacher  atiwary@schools.nyc.gov
 Tjoeng, D  Science Teacher  dtjoeng2@schools.nyc.gov
 Traenkle, T  Social Studies Teacher   ttraenkle@schools.nyc.gov
 Tragodara Montalvo, B  Spanish Teacher (LOTE)  btragodaramontalvo@schools.nyc.gov
 Ulloa, M  Foreign Language Teacher (LOTE)  mulloa2@schools.nyc.gov
 Usuriello, T  ESL Teacher  tusuriello@schools.nyc.gov
 Varela, E  ESL Teacher  evarela6@schools.nyc.gov
 Vasquez, J  Social Studies Teacher  jvazquez32@schools.nyc.gov
 Velez, S  Technology Teacher  svelez17@schools.nyc.gov
 Villalba, M  Math Teacher   mvillalba@schools.nyc.gov
 Weisman, G  Music Teacher  gweisman@schools.nyc.gov
 White, P  Special Education Teacher (ISS)  pwhite13@schools.nyc.gov
 Yi, K  Math Teacher  kyi@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 Clarke, N  College Counselor  nclarke18@schools.nyc.gov
 Cruz, J  Grades 9,10
 jcruz69@schools.nyc.gov
 Halpin, P  Grades 9-12
 phalpin@schools.nyc.gov
 Kolsch, J  Grade 9  jkolsch2@schools.nyc.gov
 Ramcharran, T  Grade 10  tramcharran@schools.nyc.gov
 Rojas, L  Grades 9,12  lrojas4@schools.nyc.gov
 Rothstein, M  College Counselor  mrothstein3@schools.nyc.gov
 Rubin, B  Grades 11,12  brubin14@schools.nyc.gov
 Ruiz (Casado), K  Grades 10,11  kruiz16@schools.nyc.gov
 Velez, J  Grade 12  jvelez26@schools.nyc.gov
 Wilbeck, F  Grade 11  fwilbeck@schools.nyc.gov

OTHER FACULTY & SUPPORT STAFF

 Barnes, J  Vision (IEP Team)  jbarnes11@schools.nyc.gov
 Cheung, W  Occupational Therapist  wcheung4@schools.nyc.gov
 Cooper, E  Hearing (IEP Team)  ecooper10@schools.nyc.gov
 Fernandez, W  Bilingual Attendance Teacher  wfernan@schools.nyc.gov
 Furman, J  Occupational Therapist (IEP Team)  jfurman3@schools.nyc.gov
 Galarza, A  Family Worker  agalarza11@schools.nyc.gov
 Gil, C  Social Worker (IEP TEAM)  cgil10@schools.nyc.gov
 Goldenberg, R  Library Media Specialist  rgoldenberg@schools.nyc.gov
 Hoover, A  Athletic Director  ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 Khoury, J  Library Media Specialist  jkhoury2@schools.nyc.gov
 Krauss, J  Vision (IEP TEAM)  jkrauss5@schools.nyc.gov
 Leon, V  Parent Coordinator  vleon3@schools.nyc.gov
 Louis, R  Family Worker (IEP Team)  rlouis9@schools.nyc.gov
 Misa, J  Speech (IEP Team)  jmisa@schools.nyc.gov
 Morales, B  SAPIS Counselor  bmorales11@schools.nyc.gov
 Perez, J  Speech (IEP Team)  jperez22@schools.nyc.gov
 Rodrigues, N  Dietitian  nrodrigues2@schools.nyc.gov
 Sepulveda, S  Senior Advisor & COSA  ssepulveda@schools.nyc.gov
 Smith, H  Global Kids  hassanah.smith@globalkids.org
 St. Louis, M  Speech (IEP Team)  mstlouis3@schools.nyc.gov
 Stern, G  Psychologist (IEP Team)  gstern5@schools.nyc.gov
 Vallescorbo, H  Bilingual Psychologist (IEP Team)  hvallescorbo@schools.nyc.gov