School Security

CONTACT A DEAN

                               NAME                                     POSITION              ROOM       PHONE EXT.                                  EMAIL                                  
 Morales, M  Asst. Principal 147   x1470  mmorales9@schools.nyc.gov
 Ashmeade, A  Dean 151   x1510  aashmeade@schools.nyc.gov
 Bollanos, T  Dean 151   x1510  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 Brinken, M  Dean  151    x1510  mbrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 Elenis, M  Dean  151    x1510  melenis3@schools.nyc.gov
 Goetz, J   Dean   151    x1510  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 Miller, R  Dean  151    x1510  rmiller17@schools.nyc.gov
 Nagib, A  Dean 151    x1510   anagib@schools.nyc.gov
 Peralta, R   Dean  151   x1510  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 Recor,  A  Dean 151    x1510   arecor@schools.nyc.gov
 Santiago, S  Dean 151  x1510  ssantiago16@schools.nyc.gov